Justin Bieber; a man’s dream of the ABG in the whole world is one POP and R &B; singer born on March 1, 1994 in Strartford, Ontario, Canada. Justin was raised alone by her mother who named Pattie Malette. Since childhood, talent and interest in Justin Bieber in the music world has seen. Various musical instruments capable of mastering very well at all, such as piano, trumpet, guitar, and drums.

Divorce both parents do not necessarily make Justin Bieber break the spirit of reaching its goals in the music world. And Chris Beadles; friend of Justin Bieber became one of the very supportive Justin ambition in the music world, in addition to his biological mother dear. Caitlin, sister of Christopher Beadles, dipacari by Justin Bieber had, but it was broken. Hmmm …, why can break yah koq!? hiksss …

Since Justin Bieber won a second championship in singing contests in his hometown, Stratford, Justin began a serious document and upload it on Youtube. When the age of Justin Bieber is still very young, which is 12 years old. By coincidence, a marketing executive SO SO DEF; Scooter Braun interested in musical talent possessed Justin Bieber, who accidentally witnessed the appearance of Justin Bieber on Youtube. Brilliant idea arose at once to immediately contact Justin Bieber and flew to Atlanta, Georgia to meet Usher.

Predictably rest of the story of Justin Bieber, who nowadays is a bright star in the world. Until there was a claim as Justin Bieber 51 OF COUNTERFEIT. Is Michael Cote, a pedophile masquerading as Justin Bieber. But unlucky for Michael Cote! Because identity is revealed when he did concerts and mask that he wore off …

Curious to know Biodata Justin Bieber on account friendships or his official site?
FACEBOOK Justin Bieber> facebook.com / JustinBieber
Twitter Justin Bieber> twitter.com / justinbieber
Justin Bieber YOUTUBE> youtube.com / justinbieber
Justin Bieber SITE> justinbiebermusic.com / default.aspx

Curious to know lyrics Baby – Justin Bieber?
Woooah *** Oh, oh woooooah, wooooah oh, oh …
You know you love me, I know you care
Whenever you shout and I’ll be there
You are my love, you are my heart
and We Will never ever ever be apart
Are We an item? girl quit playing
we’re just friends, what are you saying
Said there’s another, look right in my eyes

My first love broke my heart for the first time
And I was like

[Chorus]
Baby, baby, ooh baby
like baby, baby, baby nooo
like baby, baby, baby, ooh
Thought you’d always be mine, mine [Repeat]

For you I would have done whatever ‘
and I just can not believe We Is not together
and I Want to play it cool the thought of losing you
I buy you anything, I buy you any ring
And now please say the baby fix me
And you shake me til ‘you wake me from this bad dream

I’m going down down, down, dooown
And I just can not believe my first love will not be around
And I’m like

[Chorus]

[Ludacris]
Luda
When I was 13 i had my first love
There was nobody That compared to my baby
Came Between Us And nobody, no-one Could ever come above
She Had me going crazy, oh I was star-struck
She woke me up daily, do not need no Starbucks
lyrics courtesy of killerhiphop.com
She made my heart pound, I skip a beat Pls I see her in the street land
At school on the playground but I really Want to see her on the weekend
She knows she got me dazing coz she was so amazing
and now my heart is breaking but I just keep on saying

[Chorus]

Now I’m gone,
Yeah, yeah, yeah [6x]
Now I’m all gone, now I’m all gone, now I’m all gone
Gone, gone, gone, gone
I’m gone …

Below is a cool profile Justin Bieber on Facebok, or Wallpaper on Twitter Justin Bieber. I do not know what has not already replace yah …!? ^ ^
Eh well, if you want to see the handsome boyfriend Irfan Bachdim; Jennifer Kurniawan,

alamat Twitter Justin Bieber

Alamat Facebook Justin Bieber

http://www.facebook.com/JustinBieber

Alamat YouTube Justin Bieber

http://www.youtube.com/justinbieber

Alamat WebSite Justin Bieber

http://www.justinbiebermusic.com